Super Easy- No Bake Nutella Cheesecakes

Today is Friday, and do you know what that means? Friday is nutella cookie day at sugar daddies bakery. I know sounds good right? Well I wouldn’t know, you see hubby refused to take me since I’ve had cupcakes practically every day this week and he’s taken it upon himself to make sure I don’t develop diabetes. So in order to satisfy my nutella craving, I invited my friends over and told him I had to whip something up to serve them. These individual no-bake nutella cheescakes are so yummy and come together in less than 10 mins. You probably have all the ingredients on hand, so make these now and thank me later !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingredients

  • 12 Oreo cookies
  • 2 Tablespoons butter softened
  • 1 teaspoon milk
  • 200 grams cream cheese, softened
  • 3/4 cup nutella
  • 3  tablespoons plus 1 cup heavy cream

Place the cookies in blender and pulse until they form crumbs. add the butter and the milk. Divide cookie crumbs between 4 serving cups

Whip together cream cheese, nutella, and 3 tablespoons heavy cream. Spoon over cookie crumbs.

Whip the remaining1 cup of heavy cream into soft peaks, spoon over the nutella mixture.

Enjoy!

-M

Leave a comment

Filed under Cheesecake, Desserts

Leave a comment